top of page


Contact AAMT

Touch base with a specific member of our Atlantic Association for Music Therapy Board, or send a general inquiry. All inquiries will receive a response within 7 days. 

President: Yasmin Kawar, MA, MTA, RCT-C

Vice-President: Katelyn McNamara, BMT, MTA

Treasurer: Zoë Strutt, MTA, NMT

Secretary: Mia Clow, BMT, MTA, MT-BC

Membership: Kimiko Suzuki, MA, MTA

Ethics Chair: Nicole Cochrane, BMT, MTA

Continuing Education: Rebecca McDonald, MTA, NMT

Public Education: Rhonda Hanson, MTA, CMT, BMus, BMusEd

Thanks for submitting!
bottom of page